Ye Olde Rocket Forum

Ye Olde Rocket Forum (http://www.oldrocketforum.com/index.php)
-   Plans & Publications (http://www.oldrocketforum.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Centuri MagnumD Russian Sam-3 #5355 (http://www.oldrocketforum.com/showthread.php?t=217)

rmmcdaniell 06-13-2005 04:34 PM

Centuri MagnumD Russian Sam-3 #5355

Plans are gone now, please wait until Scott updates his plans page.

rmmcdaniell 06-13-2005 04:35 PM

Hello All, My first post on this furom. Snagged this one in a auction two weeks ago. Enjoy.

ScaleNut 06-13-2005 07:01 PM

thank you, thank you !!!

Ltvscout 06-13-2005 07:26 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by rmmcdaniell
Hello All, My first post on this furom. Snagged this one in a auction two weeks ago. Enjoy.

Is that you, Ryan?

rmmcdaniell 06-13-2005 07:55 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ltvscout
Is that you, Ryan?

<P>
Yes it is, I'm sorry for disappearing on you a while back.
<P>
Anyway, I graduated college back in May 03 and got my first real job in the fall, which necessitated a move. In the process of moving a bunch of my rocket stuff got destroyed and I sort of left the hobby temporarily in frustration. Things are sort of winding down now where I work, as I will be leaving for Grad School in August.
I’m moving to Texas this time, and the thought of more open space and better weather than my present locale has rekindled my interest as of the last two months.

Ltvscout 06-13-2005 10:30 PM

Quote:
<P>
<P>
Anyway, I graduated college back in May 03 and got my first real job in the fall, which necessitated a move. In the process of moving a bunch of my rocket stuff got destroyed and I sort of left the hobby temporarily in frustration. Things are sort of winding down now where I work, as I will be leaving for Grad School in August.
I’m moving to Texas this time, and the thought of more open space and better weather than my present locale has rekindled my interest as of the last two months.